STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

North Hertfordshire District Council

Election of a District Councillor for

Royston Palace

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Royston Palace will be held on Thursday 17 October 2024, between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories Seconders(++)
BARTRAM-BELL Callum Lachlan	Coach House South, Newsells Park Stud, Royston, Herts, SG8 8DA	The Conservative Party Candidate	Fiona R G Hill (+)	Alec Hill (++)
FROGGETT John David	25 Hale Close, Melbourn, Royston, SG8 6ET	Reform UK	Andy Geraghty (+)	Lesley Geraghty (++)
LEWIS Gill	(address in North Hertfordshire)	Liberal Democrats	Elizabeth K M Freeman (+)	Michael John Freeman (++)
LUCAS Sarah	(address in North Hertfordshire)	Labour and Co- operative Party	Cathy Brownjohn (+)	Ian Brownjohn (++)
WILKIN Peter	(address in North Hertfordshire)	The Green Party	Danielle J Brown (+)	Helene Syrett (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Coombes Community Centre, Burns Road, Royston	1	N-RPA-1-1 to N-RPA-1-2326
Royston Town Hall, Melbourn Street, Royston	2	N-RPA-2-1 to N-RPA-2-1839